Reviews


  623

04/11/2018
Sigma 75cm tile cutter
"Excellent tile cutter, real time saver. Good postage time and at a great price. A+"
Luke C.
Thanks Luke - Glad we could help you! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/11/2018
First time customer very happy
"First time I have dealt with this company - couldn't be better, next-day service, great communication, & product exactly as described - recommended!!"
Alan E.
Thanks Alan - Glad to help!!! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/11/2018
I love this pick
"I love it so much I need another one in my life."
Jonathon L.
Hi Jonathon - Legend - Glad you liked us enough to go for a second one with us!! - Love your work! - Cheers, happy digging! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/10/2018
Stone and Equipment supplier
"Great product and services."
Steve N.
Thanks Steve - Glad to help! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/10/2018
Awesome
"Received my sluice this morning and as yet l have not used it but it looks well made and l cannot see any reason why it would not perform and as for the seller very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone"
John C.
Thank you for the update John! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/10/2018
Scoop arrived quickly and was
"Scoop arrived quickly and was exactly as expected"
Steve S.
Thanks for the update Steve! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/09/2018
Axe
"Great"
Tobias S.
Thanks Tobias! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/08/2018
estwing
"best you can buy, and still USA made, just be careful the leather handle does not get/stay wet for too long..."
Matt S.
Great feedback Matt, and an excellent piece of advice for everyone as well! Thank you! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/04/2018
Fast Derlivery!!
"Fast Derlivery!!"
Matt H.
Glad to help Matt! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/02/2018
Efficient service, great product
"Efficient service, great product"
Anita S.
Thanks for the feedback Anita! - Stonex Tools Australia
04/02/2018
Sigma 3B Tile Cutter
"StoneX were incredible to deal with. Ashley was very knowledgable and assisted with all my queries. The Signa arrived within days and is as good as its reputation"
Richard B.
Thanks Richard, Ashley was glad to help you! Cheers - Mike. - Stonex Tools Australia
04/02/2018
Great.Fine steel.
"Great.Fine steel."
Dennis S.
Thanks Dennis - High Quality American goodness :) - Stonex Tools Australia
04/02/2018
great little product
"Makes the change over between stones much quicker"
Mel K.
Thanks Mel! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/30/2018
Stoned single edge razor blades
"Stonex were a pleasure to deal with. We received the goods in fantastically fast time - they were even sent on the same day as purchased! Highly recommended."
Paul S.
Thanks for the feedback Paul - More than happy to help out! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/28/2018
Headlight torch
03/26/2018
Everythings good and arrived in
"Everythings good and arrived in time"
Francesco C.
Thanks for the update Francesco ! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/24/2018
Tuscan straps
"Great product in making sure that tile surfaces remain nice and flat👍"
Nicole B.
Thanks for the review Nicole! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/20/2018
Great Experience
"Easy to use website and very prompt interstate delivery."
Nic M.
Thanks for the feedback Nic - Glad to help! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/19/2018
weld cleaner - troy large
"yeah everything is good. though the etching wand looks a lot bigger in the photos on your website"
Troy L.
Thanks for the update Troy! We will have to include some measurements. - Stonex Tools Australia
03/19/2018
Magswitch Pivot Angle
"Works great just as it was described. Delivery and payment were so easy. I would buy again"
Jeff K.
Thanks Jeff, we would be glad to help you again! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/19/2018
Die grinder
"Works well so far"
Neville L.
Thanks Neville - They are a great little unit. Keep it lubricated. - Stonex Tools Australia
03/19/2018
Bmi levels
"Good products, good service"
Meibao C.
Thanks Meibao ! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/19/2018
Great !!!
"Great !!!"
Spyridon G.
Thanks Spyridon ! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/18/2018
ESTWING | Rock Pick Pointed Tip - Leather Grip
"Very easy and good transaction - great customer service - seamless service. Well pleased."
Richard W.
Thanks Richard - Glad to help! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/16/2018
Dramm rainwand
"I have been using a Dramm rainwand for over 30 years and it finally wore out. Others do not make the grade so I bought another one."
David R.
Great David! - Awesome feedback! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/15/2018
Great product and service!
"I can not recommend the product and Stonex highly enough. I ordered the oven on a Thursday afternoon and it arrived the next day just in time for the weekend. The oven itself is amazing too - it gets really hot in no time and the pizzas I made were excellent!"
Kasper I.
Thanks for the feedback and recommendation Kasper! - Much appreciated! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/15/2018
Refund was prompt
"Wrong size ordered"
Hammy F.
Thanks Hammy - Glad we got it sorted for you! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/15/2018
Hardys review
"Nothing beats quality Im one of many who are sick of cheap products,thats exactly what they are CHEAP Estwing sold by stonex are definately not in this category Thanks again for such a good product Hardy"
Hardy P.
No worries Hardy - Estwing is certainly our personal favorite. Amazing range of Camping Axes and Hatchets for Winter coming up too :) - Stonex Tools Australia
03/14/2018
Excellent product
"Really impressed with the quality of the product and the service, received multiple emails telling me exactly what was happening with my order at all times :). Thanks!!!!"
Juan c.
Glad to help Juan! - Stonex Tools Australia
03/13/2018
Happy with order it was
"Happy with order it was very fast at arriving, great services"
David D.
Thanks David - glad to help - Stonex Tools Australia
 
© Stonex - All Rights Reserved